Scientific Contact
SCIENTIFIC
Committed to our enviornmnet

SCIENTIFIC

Customer Service

Scientific Project Specialists

Amy Peterson
800-477-5253 • Ext. 4251
apeterson@norlake.com
715-386-4290 FAX
Rick Thorson
800-477-5253 • Ext. 4544
rthorson@norlake.com
715-381-4671 FAX
Gregg White
800-477-5253 • Ext. 4558
gwhite@norlake.com
715-381-4674
Peter Wildes
800-477-5253 • Ext. 4254
pwildes@norlake.com
715-377-2234 FAX

 

Scientific Managers

Roland Roe
Scientific Business Development Manager
715-386-4500 (Direct Dial)
800-477-5253 • Ext. 4500
715-377-2228 FAX

rroe@norlake.com

Mark Manders
Vice President
715-386-4504 (Direct Dial)
800-477-5253 • Ext. 4504
715-377-2227 FAX
mmanders@norlake.com
Dan Cannon
Regional Sales Manager
715-781-5086 (Direct Dial)
715-386-4290 FAX
dcannon@norlake.com
Barbara Pace
Scientific Project Team Manager
715-386-4510 (Direct Dial)
800-477-5253 • Ext. 4510
715-377-2232 FAX
bpace@norlake.com

After Hours Contact

800-983-9027