Norlake Contact
FOODSERVICE

Foodservice

Technical Service / Warranty - Foodservice

Keith Krueger
Parts & Service Manager





Service Specialists


Molly Berg

800-388-5253 • Ext. 4264
mberg@standex.com
715-381-4685 FAX

Jason Best
800-388-5253 • Ext. 4557
jbest@standex.com
715-386-4293 FAX
Kerry Danielson

800-388-5253 • Ext. 4547
kdanielson@standex.com 
715-386-4293 FAX

Harry Maylone
800-388-5253 • Ext. 4569
hmaylone@standex.com
715-386-4293 FAX
Dennis Price
800-388-5253 • Ext. 4256
dprice@norlake.com
715-377-2241 FAX
Nick Campeau
800-388-5253 • Ext. 4259
ncampeau@standex.com
715-386-4293
 



After Hours Contact

715-781-5361