Norlake Contact
FOODSERVICE

Foodservice

New Equipment Sales - Foodservice

Regional Sales Managers

Mike Eckelberg
Director of Foodservice Sales

715-377-2863
715-381-4681 FAX
meckelberg@norlake.com

Scott Ball
Director of National Accounts
210-241-7935

888-362-5755 FAX
sball@standex.com

Bob Stevens
Regional Sales Manager
715-781-5676
715-381-4689 FAX
rstevens@norlake.com 
Scott Carter
Regional Sales Manager
715-781-2257
715-377-2219 FAX
scarter@norlake.com
Barb Belongia
VP of Sales, SRSG
715-386-4502

715-377-2229 FAX
bbelongia@standex.com

    Chris Reeves
    VP of Sales
    715-386-4500

    715-377-2228 FAX
    creeves@standexrsg.com



      Internal Sales Support Managers

      Tami Studer
      Sales Support Manager
      715-377-4302
      715-377-2221 FAX
      tstuder@norlake.com
      Kim McGee
      Sales Support Manager
      715-377-4308
      715-377-2224 FAX
      kmcgee@norlake.com
      Colleen Kimberly
      Sales Support/Product Manager
      715-386-4514
      715-377-2246 FAX
      ckimberly@norlake.com
      Beth Enloe
      Sales Support Manager
      715-386-4517
      715-377-2248 FAX
      benloe@norlake.com



      Foodservice Sales Specialists

      Linsy Margelofsky
      715-386-4511
      715-381-4686 FAX
      lmargelofsky@norlake.com

      Heather Kramer
      715-377-4304
      715-377-2214 FAX
      hkramer@norlake.com 

      Ashley Krueger
      715-381-3408
      715-381-3401 FAX
      akrueger@norlake.com 

      Nick Nelson
      715-386-4285
      715-381-3415 FAX
      nnelson@norlake.com

      Joe Yira
      715-377-4303
      715-377-2210 FAX
      jyira@norlake.com 

      Becky White
      715-377-4307
      715-377-2213 FAX
      bwhite@norlake.com  

      Kyle Peterson
      715-381-3406
      715-377-2217 FAX
      kpeterson@norlake.com
       
        
      Alison Schug
      715-381-3407
      715-377-2215 FAX
      aschug@norlake.com 
       
      Melanie Stoner
      715-381-3409
      715-377-2218 FAX
      mstoner@norlake.com

      Cory VanSomeren
      715-377-1118
      715-377-2216 FAX
      cvansomeren@norlake.com
       
      Sarah Greifzu
      715-381-3416
      715-381-3402 FAX
       sgreifzu@norlake.com
      Gayle Gerhardt
      715-377-4301
      715-377-2222 FAX
      ggerhardt@norlake.com
       
      Kris Anderson
      715-377-4305
      715-377-2220
      kanderson@norlake.com 
        
      Adam Tretsven

      715-377-1113
      715-377-2247 FAX
      atretsven@norlake.com